THE LAST RANDEVU WITH THE WARM BLACK SEA (photowalk to the Black Sea)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Hi, LIFESTYLE LOUNGE community, it's my first visit here, guys, and I hope my post is rather full of Lounge to be posted here;)

The summer is over, but I've caught the last warm moments of the warm Black Sea, and I share them with you, friends!

This place is siuated about 30 min far from my city Kerch, and it's a rather desert beach. It was a warm but a windy day, but the sea was so magically nice that not only we came to enjoy it:)

IMG_8664.JPG

IMG_8663.JPG

This place is called Lighthouse shore because a real Lighhouse is situated there;)

IMG_8665.JPG

Personally I adore looking at waves and listening to their music. And you??
And just look at these white "hats" on waves. They are so majestic, yeah?

IMG_8674.JPG

The wind was so strong that waves was full of real foam!

IMG_8731.JPG

IMG_8732.JPG

IMG_8733.JPG

I was walking long there, enjoying this beauty... It was deep relax for brain and soul...

IMG_8720.JPG

Jellyfish was craxy this year! It was a real attack on the Crimean shores, they spoiled many sea days for tourists and local people! But still they are nice creatures. When they are alive;)

IMG_8644.JPG

IMG_8645.JPG

IMG_8704.JPG

IMG_8667.JPG

Adore sea stones! they look so cool in the beach

IMG_8648.JPG

I really enjoyed this last Sea Randevu, and I hope you liked it too;)

IMG_8684.JPG

Sort:  

Assuming you're trying to say what I think you're trying to say, the word is spelled "rendezvous" (bloody French and its silent letters - not that English is much better).

Also, next time you find some jellies washed up on the shore, you should pick them up and pose with them (you can thank @yakubenko for giving me that idea). The bells are perfectly safe to touch, it's only the tentacles that sting, but you probably already knew that.

jellies can "bite" very painful! they did it with my hubby this summer:)
"rendezvous" - yeah, but I googled my variant and found many examples where it's used, so I thought it was ok:)

How bad was it? I've heard some people say that it's no worse than a sunburn, but considering how bad sunburn can be (especially for a pasty boy like me), that doesn't mean much.

it's very painful, he was suffering much for some hours. Then we used Soda, and the pain went down. I've never experienced it, but it gives no pleasure for sure;)