Traveling By Railway

The condition of the sky is not much better. The veil of black clouds in the sky. I have no desire to go out today. Still, why did I go out? I came out unintentionally. It started raining before it got out, so I went to the market. Then I went to a small tea shop and took some shelter. But the shop owner was bad. As soon as I stood up he said you can't stand here. Get out of here. Unable to do anything then, I went to another shop in the rain and there is no shelter. Then I began to think in my mind that now people treat people so badly. I just went to take a little shelter in his shop. Then after standing for a while when the rain subsided I slowly went to the market. I went to the market and thought that we should go over the bridge. I went over the bridge and saw some of my favorite people hanging out there. I chatted with them there for a while.

IMG_20190730_181345_1.jpg

Then the mobile phone rang. As soon as I received the phone, a friend of mine said that we will all go for a walk on the railway. Where are you? I said if you come on the bridge then we will go together. They said stay then we are coming. I said ok. After talking to them, the sky seemed to clear.

IMG20201001162755.jpg

Then we all went out together to go to the railway. Then everyone left for a while and reached our destination. I went there and saw many people like us who came to visit there. Some came with family, some came with friends, some came with a girlfriend. So we thought let them do their work and we do our work. They also came to visit and we also came to visit. So we all chatted there for a long time. So I saw everyone talking together and it was almost night.
IMG20190810183955.jpg

So I said I can't stay any longer, so let's go home. So when Aslam came home I saw that it was 9 p.m. I had to come home and listen to my father. So all in all, today's tour was very good.

Sort:  

A Word goed that, Friends are the "Kolijar half", and every fault is forgiven for the friend.
I think you have just passed with your good friends the time.
Thus Rail Way Station is another amazing place for hangout with friend.
Enjoy your Sel. All the best.

Thank you so much Mama

when I was young then that time I also hangout with my friends. when I seen your post then that time I realized my past .thanks for share your memories.

So sad for that shop owner to treat you so unkindly.
Thank you for this "peAk" into your day. I almost felt as though I were there with you.