You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content stinge in a world of binge

especially when you have built up some momentum over the months and years of regular content creation. Then it comes flowing naturally.

I think that this factor is what many people miss about the consistency, it starts to flow. I am far from professional in this, but they say something along the lines of, amateurs need to be in the mood to perform well, professionals do it regardless of their mood.

but finishing the day without a post feels incomplete now.

I haven't felt this for a very long time - I came close once, but thankfully blockchain time is behind Finland ;D

What a great legacy we are building here.

I agree. I hope that one day my daughter will be able to read some of this.

Sort:  

Yes your daughter and the future descendants can read your thoughts, like your journal or the captain's starship log on the Starship Enterprise by Captain Kirk on their Star Trek lol.

captain's starship log on the Starship Enterprise by Captain Kirk on their Star Trek lol.

This is what I am going for :)