You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENGAGEMENT - The FOUNDATION of ENRICHMENT

read through all the comments (half an hour of my short life gone :) :) ) ...and some good observations. There are unique individuals who stand out as regards engagement...@jaynie being one of them. Others that come to mind are @galenkp (phenomenal... how he does it while working a full time job I have no idea), @ryivhnn, @traciyork are two others....
Personally I also have challenges commenting for the sake of commenting ... if I do not have an opinion on the content I rather dont comment.

Sort:  

Thanks for the shout out, @themagus, but I feel like I've been a wicked slacker in the engagement department here on chain... shakes fist at Twitter 😂

But yes, I agree - IMHO, having to comment simply for the sake of commenting leads to those lovely, "great post" replies I see every so often. I'd much rather have a few genuine comments on a post and organic interaction - quality, not quantity, you know? Which is one of the reasons I bow to people like @galenkp who are able to engage at such a high level, with actual thoughtful replies - if we could clone him & a few others like him, we'd never have to worry about engagement levels here ever again!

Which reminds me, I have some wonderful comments that I've yet to reply to... better get to it... shakes fist at Twitter again 😂😂

Good to see you here bird lady of New Hampshire :)

Por comentar y por tu compromiso con Hive:

!ENGAGE 50

Gracias por su reconocimiento y su apoyo al compromiso de Hive
(traducido a través de Google)

Thank you for your recognition and your support of Hive engagement
(translated via Google)

Woao! Me sorprendiste gratamente. Thanks you, very much. (Muchas gracias)

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hahaha apologies for interrupting retirement :P

@galenkp is the god of engagement in Hive. His is another level.

Por aquí pasó | El Comentador |

@garybilbao

Por comentar en este post y por tu compromiso con Hive:

!ENGAGE 35

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.