You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your thoughts on HIVE of late & WIN THE POST EARNINGS!

I think (and I have said this many times) that we all just need a really long breath in this experiment. It's never been done before and it's not going to imrpove in a linear fashion. There are set backs etc. What I am seeing, however, is steady improvement; it's not nearly as fast and good as it could be, but I can see it and all of the projects that are happening currently. I don't know why you feel this place is "dead". For me it's quite the opposite. Almost every day there are new ideas or projects on the trending page; I can see communities grwoing and improving... Perhaps you just need a "time off" for a while. And don't worry about price, it's going to be back to 20 cents in the next months (at the latest).