Sort:  

where have you been the last 24hrs?! lol The first 20 are Justin Sun's witnesses that took over the steem blockchain yesterday by colluding with exchanges! There is a link to the article in this post. We need witnesses now that have history. Change it later if you must but get onto the train and do something positive before this all goes completely belly up.

And make sure these guys are on your list: @Yabapmatt @blocktrades @roelandp @themarkymark and @good-karma.

I know who are the first one but why voting on number 21 till 50? Why only them and not 53 or 100?
I think I spent mote hours here as you do but still can not find or get answers to my questions and I am not the only one. 💕

Since (my time time) yesterday 10 am I saw the first problems here and they are still not solved.

because we need to reinstate the original top 20. voting for witness 99 is not going to do anything for us right now....

Thank you for explaining. Tip how to do that. I can no longer use steemit or other apps everything is shut off..

no problem. Try doing it on steemworld.org
think it is still working

Not with me I already tried and that site is too big to load for me. I assume sooner or later it, steem connect will work again. 🤔

Steempeak works! 👍🏼😎

Not with me because steem connect does not work. I try it again. Thank you. 👍💕

Ah ok! I'm logged in but had the same problem yesterday.