You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on Hive of Late, by @jayna

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE3 years ago (edited)

Well this is good news! I'm glad there is optimism and innovation still happening on this blockchain! So many projects are dead with crypto winter lasting the duration of 2020. We have a lot to be grateful for! We have so much to look forward to!

Ok! I guess that makes the two of us! 😁

Now @jayna and myself will keep on you about getting those steps! 😂

I'm a certified personal trainer with the @Actifit project (and a couple other projects that I personally am developing as well!) so it's sort of my job to help motivate and inspire people here on Hive to prioritize their health and fitness!

And what better time for a focus on health... Our good health is more important than ever in times like these!