You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace Pepper - Our Baby Boy, Our Pepperoni, Our Buddy Boy.. Mommy and Daddy LOVE You

Aw man, I am so very sorry to hear the news. It is a pain like no other. Definitely great that you were able to have that last day doing all his favourite things; you know he certainly enjoyed it.

It isn't much, but I will lift a drink for him and you both tonight.

Sort:  

Thanks Victor! What did you have to drink?? Something tasty I bet. Thank you for being here and being so supportive. Some of those last hours, although stressful and sad, were a blessing to have. I will also raise a drink in his name, when I feel like drinking again that is.

It was Glenfiddich. It seemed appropriate, and I love the scotch. Hope you've been managing to make it through the week!

Oh 😋 yum. Yeah I like Glenfiddich but I also like The McCallen. Good choice and yes I am making it through. Not sure how. Thanks 😊