You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware the Wind and Librarians Promising Freedom, Poetry, Photography, Digital Art, and Blog

I'm not sure what Halloween will bring for us here, either, but it's looking more likely that door-to-door won't happen. My annual Halloween party hasn't even been planned. Alas. My awesome black-as-my-soul kilt will need to wait another year.

Maybe stringing orange lights aboot the front room and watching old black and white horror movies until the great pumpkin arrives will be fun. For me anyway.

Sort:  

And yeah, it's pretty awesome that you and your son dress the same. :)

I think in most places Halloween parties are actually illegal. Let that sink in. Yes, I think it will be a Charlie Brown Halloween for us all. But more like waiting for the Great Pumpkin to leave the pumpkin patch; if you know what I mean; so we can all half our doses on the blue pill. LOL