Hive Creative Contest | if I were a car🚐/ Concurso Creativo de Hive | Si Yo Fuera un Carro 🚐 by yiobri

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)


Fuente

Dear friends of Hive, a big greeting! Reading several publications I came across this initiative of @zord189 and powerhousecreatives, I am funny and I liked it, so here is my participation, comrades. What would I like to be? What if I were a car?.

You just need to choose a car and tell the story. If you want to participate I leave the link

The contest requires at least 350 words but you can extend.

¡Estimados amigos de Hive, un gran saludo!, leyendo varias publicaciones me encontré con esta iniciativa de @zord189 y powerhousecreatives, me causo gracia y me gustó, así que aquí va mi participación compañeros. que me gustaria ser ¿y si yo fuera un carro?.

Solo necesitan elegir un carro y contar la historia. Si quieres participar les dejo el link

El concurso te exige como mínimo 350 palabras pero puedes extenderte.

🚐I'm a 4x4 Truck!, all terrain!🚐

That would be me, a Hilux 2015 4 x 4, all-terrain, to go for a walk with the whole family, so that nobody stays at home, let's go wherever they want. We would go to the beach, the countryside, the forest, the plain and get to know my whole country, Venezuela. A truck that does not cry or be damaged when falling into the holes of the road, that big, no small carts. until the end of the world I would go in my 4 x 4. That is how I consider myself, a strong woman and a fighter for my goals, that is, a 4 x 4.

As much as there are stumbles, here will be my 4x4 truck to get up with its strong rubbers and shock absorbers, if I go too fast, that those brakes work before any crash, that my seat belt It is the strongest to hold me and that the air conditioning cools down very well for the many hours of road to go because I am a 4 x 4 truck.

If I were that truck, I would go into the most remote corners of my country, there would be no road, no road that I did not know and will enjoy the road, the beautiful and artistic landscapes of all our region.

I would top up with gasoline and no one would stop me, that is how I would see the Andes and its splendid Merida with its mountains and the Pico Espejo where the world's largest cable car is, I would go to the plain to see its immensity starting with San juan de Los Morros and reaching the Salto Angel Falls with the highest waterfall in the world, up to Margarita Island and its beautiful Caribbean beaches.

I would rest on the roads, highways, mountains and forests for when dawn comes, start my way again with new forces recovered from such long trips; So many anecdotes I will tell my friends the other cars of so much lived and known.

I told them to come with me to teach them the beauty of the road and the journeys and anecdotes when we stayed on the edge of the road, I know they would learn from them and also from so many stories and joys. This is how I am a 4 x 4 off-road truck.

🚐¡Yo soy una Camioneta 4 x 4!, todo terreno!🚐

Esa seria yo, una Hilux 2015 4 x 4, todo terreno, para salir a pasear con toda la familia, que no se quede nadie en casa, vamos a irnos donde quieran. Nos iríamos a la playa, al campo, al bosque, al llano y conocer todo mi país Venezuela. Una camioneta que no llore ni se dañe al caer en los huecos de la carretera, así de grande, nada de carritos pequeños. hasta el fin del mundo iría en mi 4 x 4. Así me considero, una mujer fuerte y luchadora por mis metas, o sea una 4 x 4.

Por más que hayan tropiezos aquí estará mi camioneta 4 x 4 para levantarme con sus fuertes cauchos y amortiguadores, si voy muy rápida, que esos frenos sirvan antes de cualquier choque, que mi cinturón de seguridad sea lo más fuerte para aguantarme y que ese aire acondicionado enfríe muy bien por las tantas horas de camino por recorrer porque soy una camioneta 4 x 4.

Si yo fuera esa camioneta, me adentraría hasta los rincones más recónditos de mi país, no hubiese camino, ni carretera que no conociera y disfrutará del camino, los paisajes tan bellos y artísticos de toda nuestra región.
Recargara al máximo de gasolina y nadie me detendría, así vería los andes y su esplendoroso Mérida con sus montañas y el Pico Espejo donde está el teleférico más grande del mundo, me iría al llano a ver su inmensidad empezando por San juan de Los Morros y Llegaría hasta el Salto Ángel la caída de agua más alta del mundo, hasta la Isla de Margarita y sus hermosas playas del caribe.
Descansaría en los caminos, carreteras, montañas y bosques para cuando llegue el amanecer, emprender de nuevo mi camino con nuevas fuerzas recuperadas de tan largos viajes; tantos anécdotas le contara a mis amigos los otros carros de tanto lo vivido y conocido.
Les dijera que me acompañen para enseñarles lo hermoso del camino y las travesías y anécdotas al quedarnos al borde del camino, se que aprenderían y yo de ellos también por tantas cuentos y alegrías. Así soy una camioneta todo terreno 4 x 4.

Created by @zord189

@yiobri

1dfb1484-e37d-4e6d-b8a9-245b0ca07154 (2).gif

The gifs were created by the ToonMe.app program

Los gif fueron creados por el programa ToonMe.app

Hive.png