Sort:  

Hahaha so sorry but 295 and 297 are not the correct answers it’s a bit more !
You know what because I scared you just try again 😉 look at the comments to see what the wrongs answers were and remember you are close

 3 years ago (edited) 

lol. WOw! Thank you but I still might not guess the right answer hehehehe.
But then, let's just do a little plus or minus that is why its a guessing contest lol.
I think this will my last chance :)
There are 300 licories. hahaha

Just a bit more please

 3 years ago (edited) 

Can I go with two more guesses? or just one?
if yes then My guesses are
First 301
Second 302 hehe

No that was to little more 🥲

HAhahahaha, Guess my guessing period is over lol.
How much I wanted to guess the correct answer lol.
Now I can say for sure that I arent a good guesser lol

Maybe I will give you another tip and you can guess again