Hive Assets | HIVE Liquid Logo Animation (Free To Use)

in The LIFESTYLE LOUNGE4 years ago (edited)

Spending the last day of the week creating just one more HIVE promotional banner for you guys to use. Seeing the recent massive spiked in hive price, I figured that we also need to have some visually pleasing assets to welcome the new people into hive. You may share this GIF around. It is free to use and you do not need to credit me.

Software used : Adobe After Effects CC, Adobe Premiere Pro
Time spent : 2-3 hours
Download Full HD Version : https://we.tl/t-Ojs8PgrFdW (.mp4, 1920x1080)

Alternatively, if you want to use this GIF directly, you can right-click and select save image as to save the GIF into your local PC.


I just want to do my part in providing another simple HIVE Asset for you guys to promote HIVE to the world! Hope you guys like it.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Isaac by yuna.jpg

Credits to @yunayuna for this portrait



Sort:  
  1. That gif looks so cool and professional. 2. That's so generous of you. 3. That gif looks so cool and professional.

On a side note, I'm pppreeeetty sure I've followed you a long time ago, but when I visited your profile it says I haven't. It's either steam, my internet, or my memory that's messing with me lol.

Thanks thanks! Loved your 3D work btw! That's called professional!

I have already seen some animations here, but so far none of yours. Looks good in any case! I like it.

Thank you. Yes there are a lot of other animations around which are really nice.

Jo, I just don't know if people really build the animations from the beginning or use templates. A lot of things look as if templates are used and unfortunately that is not worth anything :D

People often take from templates, some have elements from templates, some styles are copied even then it requires a fair bit of time to create them. To create one of these totally from scratch can take days and even weeks depending on the complexity.

Yes I know, but that is the creative effort behind it.

I don't have much to do with animation right now, but even for me as a layman, adapting a template is easy. In my opinion there is not really much behind it. The people who build the template do the actual work.

Well, yea sure, that's why these templates are for sale and people (corporates) who don't have so much spare time on their hands can buy them and use them commercially. The artist who build the template profits too.

Yes, I am aware of that, but many people then present these "results" as their creative work. And in my eyes that is just wrong. I am referring more to artists who claim to provide creative input.

I will think about using it sometime

Sure go ahead.

Great post

Thank you :)

Great to see your animation skills continuing to flourish big man! Hope you're all good your side 😉

Thanks man. I hope you're doing good as well.

Yeah I'm all good mate thanks! Keeping out of trouble 😄

Beautiful artistry, @zord189! 😍 Wow!!!