You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flicker Haven Farm Files-All Out On The Ides Of March!

in Homesteading2 months ago

You have much the same set up as I do, except I have 2 on demand water heaters, one of which doesn't require power to work, just gas. I also have a big tank filled once a year, but in October. And I also have a Bosch dishwasher. :))

Good thing you have the trailer for showers...

Sort:  

My water heater is a Bosch too! It doesn't need electricity to run either and now my tank is filled for another year 🤣

I don’t usually get caught like that, but after a months of illness I swear I’m playing catch up…

Hope you’re enjoying some lovely spring weather!

If yours is the same model as mine, the plumber insisted that they couldn't find spare parts for it... I haven't tried, as push hasn't come to shove...