You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little Garden...

in Homesteading ā€¢ 2 years ago

I can't wait for the Papaya to start bearing fruits so you can share some of it with me šŸ˜šŸ˜‹

By the way, I am seeing the aloe vera too, you forgot to mention her... Lol.

I hope that all your plant will yield the desired results so you can start eating the fruits of your labor.

Sort: Ā 

O wow you have noticed aleo vera also... a Plat with good medicine values... very effective for skin....
Will share the pics again when the fruit will yield...
Thanks
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@iskawrites! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.