My little Garden...

in Homesteading2 years ago

Hello all Hive lovers

I always wanna my kitchen garden and now it looks that it will be happens soon.
I was living in metropolitan city for 9 years and recently got transferred near to my native place. I am happy tat now I am near to my family, relative and friends. Its more then 2 months and now settled almost at new place.
The one thing I like the most at here is the greenery all around and fortunately we go the ground floor flat and it has a small garden also.


I was very happy when I seen the space for garden and we decided to grow our garden their. It already has some flower plants but I as interested in growing some vegetable plants also.
I am not expert in farming So decided to take some help for expert. He helps us to prepare the piece of land and arranged the seeds. The plants grown very well now.


Let me show so some clicks of plants form the garden.
First picture is of Papaya. We were have a papaya tree before also. They grow very fast and give fruit in within two years also. Hope will see the fruit from this plant also in coming year.


Those are spinach plants. Its took almost one and half month to come into this stage.


Nest is lemon plant. I don't know that exact variety of plant. I know some lemon trees some fruit all year.


Next is Mint plants. They grown very well and I have observed they need proper watering to grown well. I love to use them for making Chatni.


Below pic is of Lady finger plant. They are grown very well. Waiting for the flower. The season is almost over but still hoping that will get one harvest.


The next picture is Bringle plant.


Next plants is of green chili. Last day I notices the flowers also. So hopefully will get the chillis soon.


Their is nothing good them growing your own food.

Thanks for stopping by my post.

Sort:  

Your little garden has a lot of collections dear. The mint is the most lovely thing for me as I eat it making its paste. As it gives relief from the stomach problems such as constipation.

You have added lady finger, as well as lemon. Once upon a time we also grew lady fingers and it was a great time to have the fresh vegetables of your own hand.

Mint is very effective.
I don't have good experience with lemon in past. I forget to show the mango tree... this season we got lots of mangos will share in next post...
Thanks for stopping by..
Some token for you
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@uop! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would love to see the mango trees as mango is the king of the fruits. So I'll be waiting for you to see the post about mangoes.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
guurry123 tipped daljit1 (x1)
guurry123 tipped ecency (x1)
guurry123 tipped indiaunited (x1)
guurry123 tipped mrenglish (x1)
guurry123 tipped eollarvesm (x1)
@guurry123(4/5) tipped @iskawrites (x1)
guurry123 tipped uop (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Lovely garden.....

Thanks a lot for stopping by
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!HBIT
!CTP

@daljit1! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for support
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP
!LOL

@ecency! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for support
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP
!HBIT
!LOL

@indiaunited! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Very good garden created in short duration . keep it up.

Thanks for stopping by
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @sukmhaske

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@sukmhaske! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I can't wait for the Papaya to start bearing fruits so you can share some of it with me 😁😋

By the way, I am seeing the aloe vera too, you forgot to mention her... Lol.

I hope that all your plant will yield the desired results so you can start eating the fruits of your labor.

O wow you have noticed aleo vera also... a Plat with good medicine values... very effective for skin....
Will share the pics again when the fruit will yield...
Thanks
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!CTP

@iskawrites! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

These green chillies are quite attractive. The first image for me looks.like a papaya or what you call pawpaw.
What you call last finger is what we call Okra here.
The greenery made you space natural. Bravo!!

O it'd Typo Mistake.. first picture is Papaya only...
Here in India also the name if vegetables and fruits changes as per the locality.. every state has his own language but Hindi and English are common....
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!HBIT

@mrenglish! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Vote to name the smallest HBIT unit. Voting ends Tuesday, 7/12. Vote now.

Many thanks, @guurry123 for the tip

Hello, how nice that you are now closer to your family, I liked the publication of your small garden and the plants you have in it, I hope it is no longer small and you can have a large garden full of many plants.

I wish so too... but the space is limited so may be I have to manage with this only.. something is better than nothing
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!lol

@eollarvesm! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @guurry123. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A priest was arrested at a church
He was convicted for mass murder.

Credit: reddit
@eollarvesm, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @guurry123
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)