You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The deer fence is up

in Homesteadinglast year

Dear @solominer as we say here in Venezuela like a fabulous tailwind ship. I'm glad, now with an eight-foot fence attached to a monofilament line and concrete posts in each corner, his farm grows every day and becomes more robust, and the deer will appear for a few days, but after sniffing they will know that it is difficult enter and invade I take the opportunity to visit myself in my recent publication about the visit to the monument and square in honor of our South American hero, The Great Mariscal "Antonio José de Sucre", born where I live, in Cumaná Sucre state-Venezuela. successes.

Sort:  

Yeah man I think it will keep them out.. at least that is the plan.

That's how it will be, unfortunately there are unruly animals that end our peace of mind, but with the work you do they will stop bothering you. successes