Plantation development August 21

Hi all plant lovers, I am sharing some guidelines for making improvements to plants to make it easier to thrive.

IMG_20220815_135421-01.jpeg

For me the easiest job is gardening, here I sow chili and sweet potato seeds, I make a shelter for the seeds I have provided from the garden, I make the appearance simpler and easier to start planting, gardens that are impacted by sunlight the sun will be easier for plant growth, so I myself deliberately made a fence to protect the plants from livestock that roamed around.

IMG_20220815_135407.jpg

The chili seeds took a few days to grow perfectly than I planned, all of them were given some fungicide for preservation so that the seeds were protected from diseases and pests of aphids.

IMG_20220816_154918.jpg
On the other hand I have a small vacant lot and based on the decision I made to plant sweet potatoes next to the chili plants, all of them are separated in several methods to prevent disease which causes the leaves and fruit to be damaged and attacked by disease.

IMG_20220706_163522.jpg

Three week old sweet potatoes have started to bear fruit, peat soil will be easier to bear fruit, I made some mixtures of soil and fertilizer so that fruiting is faster and always easy when harvested.

IMG_20220816_154905.jpg

Grandpa is a gardener, they are making wormholes so that young people can put seeds when the time for planting seeds comes, everything is prepared in two days to make the planting process easier and faster.