You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalyptic Homesteading (Day 1263)

in Homesteading19 days ago
No worries! You know... I guess at the end of the day. It all revolves around personal opinions. If it is a token that you like... feel strongly about? Then that's that! I don't want to bore you with what "I" think is good. Because, again... that's just me LOL. Conversely... the sites that Jacob shared to view them, are top-notch. I, however, like the looks of Hive Engine... so here we go! (Note; If you already knew all of this babble... I apologize lol)...


Not my intent to create an Encyclopedia... when all I am really doing is giving you a reply LOL. But that's just how I roll. Now there are quite a few of these Tokens... But I only use a few of the many. LUV, LOH (Ladies of Hive), LOL, BEER (sometimes). Yes... some are stackable... some are not. Some you have to have a set amount to share (use the Groovy command call-out). But this is the easiest way I know to try and share info. I am NOT an expert LOL. But check this out... (This is on `hive-engine.com/` of course).


From my wallet section. This is from the LUV Token, as I have known @crrdlx for some time, and strongly support all of his works...

image.png

image.png


Now you know who created the token, and where to learn about it... Say hello to crrdlx for me, if you decide to interact in his community. These same steps should provide you with a little more info about tokens. Who made them... where to learn about them... and what to do with them!! Oh yeah... For the LUV Token... here's the account: https://peakd.com/@luvshares


Those images up there? All OperaGX Snapshots from my HiveEngine wallet...Did this help? Did I confuse you? Either way... here ya go!



wesphilbin--rc.gif

!LUV
!LADY
!LOL
(No more than three at a time.. otherwise some will not work!)

Sort:  

hellsveiah, wesphilbin sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@hellsveiah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of wesphilbin

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Oh wow thanks for all the info! Very helpful 😁 I like long interesting comments, and learning more about Hive. Way more interesting than other social networks. Also thanks for the music share! 😁 I will probably read over all of this again soon, to avoid missing anything 😂 Getting late here!