You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalyptic Homesteading (Day 1121)

in Homesteading5 months ago

@jacobpeacock...


Good to hear your teeth are doing better. I remember back in 1998... I had 28 of my teeth all pulled... cut out... chiseled... I understand the whole concept of tooth pain, brother.


I did want to mention how awesome your recent post was... You know... this one?

https://peakd.com/hive-114308/@jacobpeacock/apocalyptic-homesteading-day-1119

image.png

Loved all this... I wonder if @bambukah has seen this? Lots of DEV stuff!!

untitled.gif


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif

@tipu curate

Sort:  

That is a lot. The most I ever had removed in one year was thirteen.

Love this idea !!!
Many good technical challenges, hope @jacobpeacock will go far with this Linux

(If you want an idea, imagine to log into your computer with HiveAuth Services ;) )