Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by. Let me know if you have any ideas for the group. Blessings

ideas: can you mute all spam? or do we as individuals mute it.

Good point. I’m not sure how it works. I’ve had to mute the same spam on my post and then again on someone else’s post. Not sure why they are still able to spam after I muted them. If you want to help mute some spam, let me know and I can give you the moderator role. Btw, thanks for your support for this community.

lol, just left you a comment on your other post. I can give it a go, guess i could always quit or you can fire me :)

Haha, alright, just gave you the mod role. :)

@nextgen622 does a portion % of the vote go to the community? i have read this somewhere and in my view it sounds like a good idea. not that i have any idea of what it would or could be used for at this point in time

Not that I know of. I haven’t heard anything like that. Can you point me to where you read this? I wonder if that’s even possible though. Would it go into the account of the admin as a beneficiary payment?