You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving

Amen!
"every coded problem can be decoded through praise"
I love that statement and I've never heard that before. When challenges appear, they are really opportunities to grow and practice our faith. Praise allows us to uncover the blessings given to us through pain.

My favorite book of the Bible is Philippians. I love how Paul is so joyful in the middle of suffering. He's in prison and says that he doesn't know whether he'll die or live but it strikes me as the most joyful book in the bible. He writes: "Be anxious about nothing, but in everything, by prayer and supplication make your requests known to God. And the peace of God that transcends all understanding will guard your hearts in Christ."

Praise is the key my friend. Thank you for a great post.

Sort:  

Yes praise is the key, thanks so much friend for stopping by, i' m encourage