You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Bee a Better You Community!

Greetings friends, I love to see that every day committed communities are created and there is a lot of diversity, where we can find a space and feel comfortable expressing our ideas and sharing with others.

I would love to handle a lot about mental health issues, I feel totally identified because Hive has helped me a lot to keep it, because I have had to overcome many very hard things and live with someone who has schizophrenia, so it would be my form of catharsis also to tell you my story and see if with it I can help others.

I can't imagine my life without Hive, without all the people around me. I am currently suffering from chronic depression, which keeps me in silence and isolated from everything. I know it will be very beneficial for everyone.

Thank you for creating these spaces.

Sort:  

This community is perfect for us, it will remind us that outside of work we are human, very human.

Yes :). Dear Road, you know of my battles. You are a witness to all that I have had to overcome and you have been there for me, which I appreciate very much. In the same way I know your battles and sufferings, I know that we would do a lot here, a strong personal work, telling our stories to see if they help someone else, who may be in our same position, I have noticed how warm everyone is, I think it is an excellent way to encourage us and give us strength.

I am looking forward to seeing your posts here and learn about how you are becoming better. Hive has done a lot for me as well over the years. It has been an amazing outlet.