With Faith and Understanding, You can do Great Things, and Being Positive will Improve your life (ENG/ESP)

Saludos cordiales amigos y bienvenidos a mi post.

El día de hoy les traigo algo totalmente distinto a mis tipos de publicaciones.

Normalmente hablo siempre sobre los videojuegos, pero hoy decidí crear algo distinto.

Hoy les hablaré sobre el estilo de vida, mi experiencia a través de los años, muchas veces nos cerramos en nuestros pensamientos, donde creamos mundos paralelos de miles de cosas negativas que se nos puedan ocurrir.

Yo anteriormente era una persona muy negativa, hasta que hice una serie de cosas que me ayudaron a cambiar mi vida.

Ver la vida desde otra perspectiva donde no todo es tan malo y por alguna razón pasan las cosas.

Warm greetings friends and welcome to my post.

Today I bring you something totally different to my kind of posts.

Normally I always talk about video games, but today I decided to create something different.

Today I will talk about lifestyle, my experience through the years, many times we close ourselves in our thoughts, where we create parallel worlds of thousands of negative things that can occur to us.

I used to be a very negative person, until I did a series of things that helped me change my life.

Seeing life from another perspective where not everything is so bad and for some reason things happen.

Foto hecha por mi / photo taken by me

Este era yo, digamos de hace unos 5 años atrás.

Como mencione antes, era una persona muy negativa, digamos que tenía mucho la cultura emo en aquel entonces.

No le veía sentido a la vida, siempre estaba deprimido por muchos problemas familiares.

Me sentía solo ante tantos problemas, siempre me preguntaba él ¿por qué?, de las cosas.

Cosas que no tenían nada que ver conmigo, absorbía muchas cosas y me sentía culpable de ello.

Hasta que me dije no más ante los problemas, me estaba sumergiendo ante un mundo de dolor en donde mi corazón no sentía la paz y la tranquilidad.

Familiares muy cercanas a mí fallecían y me culpaba a mi mismo por no poderlos ayudar cuando más lo necesitaban.

¡No más!

This was me, let's say about 5 years ago.

As I mentioned before, I was a very negative person, let's say I had a lot of emo culture back then.

I didn't see any sense in life, I was always depressed because of many family problems.

I felt alone in the face of so many problems, I was always asking myself the why of things.

Things that had nothing to do with me, I absorbed many things and I felt guilty about it.


Until I said no more to the problems, I was submerging myself in a world of pain where my heart did not feel peace and tranquility.

Relatives very close to me were passing away and I blamed myself for not being able to help them when they needed it the most.

No more!

Foto hecha por mi / photo taken by me

Al pasar de los años me convertí en una persona pensante, tenía muchas ganas de vivir una aventura y ver que es lo que las olas del destino tenían para mí.

Me fui dando cuenta de muchas cosas para cambiar mis pensamientos, así de que decidí hacer muchas cosas.

As the years went by I became a thinking person, I wanted to live an adventure and see what the waves of destiny had in store for me.

I became aware of many things to change my thoughts, so I decided to do many things.

Fuente/Sourse

La vida es buena, sé feliz, es una de las frases que más utilizo en mi mente.

A veces nos sumergimos en un mundo de pensamientos negativos, tratamos de llegar al punto de no saber qué hacer.

Diaria mente nos enfrentamos a miles de situaciones y miles de pruebas por superar.

¿Qué podemos hacer para lidiar con los problemas?

Life is good, be happy, is one of the phrases I use the most in my mind.

Sometimes we immerse ourselves in a world of negative thoughts, we try to get to the point of not knowing what to do.

Every day we face thousands of situations and thousands of trials to overcome.

What can we do to deal with the problems?

Fuente/Sourse

Tener una mascota es una de ellas.

Imagina llegar a tu casa donde en el camino vistes unos gatos, y al llegar a tu casa tu perro te reciba corriendo y emocionado a saludarte.

O si tienes gatos, puedas pasar el tiempo jugando con ellos.

Yo tengo 3 perros en la casa donde paso las noches, no es mía la casa, pero tengo 3 perros que me hacen sonreír día a día.

Son divertidos, emotivos y muy cariñosos.

Having a pet is one of them.

Imagine arriving home where on the way you see some cats, and when you get home your dog greets you running and excited to greet you.

Or if you have cats, you can spend time playing with them.

I have 3 dogs in the house where I spend my nights, I don't own the house, but I have 3 dogs that make me smile every day.

They are fun, emotional and very affectionate.

Foto hecha por mi / photo taken by me

Otra de las cosas que podemos hacer para aligerar el estrés y sentirte vivo, es irte de vacaciones, viajar por el mundo.

Una vez fui de viaje a conocer a los padres de mi esposa, donde para llegar a ellos hay que recorrer un sendero muy extenso.

La única forma de llegar a ellos más rápido y también una buena forma de hacer ejercicio es ir por las montañas.

Caminar por las montañas es lo más relajante y asombroso de lo que te puedas imaginar.

Te ayuda a pensar, a relajarte y divertirte.

En mi aventura por el mundo descubrí muchas cosas interesantes, una vida salvaje estuve en ese momento, muy divertido.


Foto hecha por mi

En mi viaje tuve un pequeño susto, y fue encontrarme un peligroso animal, en el país en donde abito le decimos traga venado, una enorme serpiente, es capas de tragar a una vaca sin mucho esfuerzo.

No es venenosa pero si mortal, ya que si te agarra no podrás liberarte de ella y te tragara vivo, afortunada mente ya estaba muerta cuando la encontramos, pero admito que me asuste, pero ese susto fue emocionante.

Another thing we can do to relieve stress and feel alive is to go on vacation, travel around the world.

I once went on a trip to meet my wife's parents, where to get to them you have to walk a very long trail.

The only way to get to them faster and also a good way to exercise is to go through the mountains.

Walking in the mountains is the most relaxing and amazing thing you can imagine.

It helps you think, relax and have fun.

In my adventure around the world I discovered a lot of interesting things, a wild life I was at that time, very fun.


Photo taken by me

In my trip I had a little scare, and that was to meet a dangerous animal, in the country where I live we call it a deer swallower, a huge snake, it is able to swallow a cow without much effort.

It is not poisonous but it is deadly, because if it catches you, you will not be able to free yourself from it and it will swallow you alive, fortunately it was already dead when we found it, but I admit that it scared me, but that scare was exciting.

Otra de las cosas que puedes hacer para llevar una vida relajada y tranquila, es escuchar canciones de tus gustos.

Yo sigo mucho la cultura del rock/metal.

La música es el mejor psicólogo aparte de tu mismo, nos ayuda a relajar y pensar.

Una de mis canciones favoritas es de Skillet.

Another thing you can do to lead a relaxed and calm life, is to listen to songs of your tastes.

I follow rock/metal culture a lot.

Music is the best psychologist besides yourself, it helps us to relax and think.

One of my favorite songs is by Skillet.

Esta canción es muy emotiva y trasmite adrenalina, esperanza y valentía, tiene una letra impresionante.

Puedes llegar a sentirte invencible, la letra de la canción es asombrosa.

This song is very emotional and conveys adrenaline, hope and courage, it has awesome lyrics.

You can feel invincible, the lyrics of the song are amazing.

Foto hecha por mi / photo taken by me

A pesar de que en mis fotografías siempre aparezco serio, apartando mi cara de trasnocho ¡Jajaja!

Soy muy feliz, no soy de mucho sonreír en las fotografías, pero soy muy divertido, muchos de ustedes me conocen y saben que no hay ni un solo momento en la que hago muchas bromas.

Mi objetivo es hacerlos reír, la sonrisa es la mejor medicina, así que no queda mal hacerlos reír con mis tonterías.


fuente

Pensándolo bien mi cara de siempre es como la de este perro, siempre tengo esa seriedad en todos lados, honestamente no es porque este molesto o amargado, en realidad es para no demostrar mucho mi verdadero yo.

Even though in my pictures I always appear serious, putting aside my late-night face hahaha!

I'm very happy, I'm not much of a smiler in the pictures, but I'm very funny, many of you know me and know that there is not a single moment in which I make a lot of jokes.

My goal is to make you laugh, smiling is the best medicine, so it's not bad to make you laugh with my nonsense.


source

Thinking about it my face is always like this dog's, I always have that seriousness everywhere, honestly it's not because I'm annoyed or bitter, actually it's to not show my true self too much.

Foto hecha por mi / photo taken by me

Una buena forma de llevar una vida feliz y tranquila, a demás de ser muy bueno para la salud es hacer ejercicio.

No soy una persona que haga mucho ejercicio, ya que soy demasiado flojo hasta para caminar, pero cuando de verdad mi cuerpo lo requiera lo hago.

En mis tiempos libres (raras veces) salgo a la calle a trotar un rato, en una camino extenso que hay cerca de la casa en donde paso las noches.

Todo ese camino de ida y vuelta trotando me tomo al rededor de 4 horas, es perfecto para llenar de oxígeno el cerebro para que funcione perfectamente.

Aunque en mi cabeza siempre esta llena de cosas extrañas como ver un gordo bailando...

Fuente

A good way to lead a happy and peaceful life, besides being very good for your health, is to exercise.

I am not a person who does a lot of exercise, since I am too lazy even to walk, but when my body really needs it, I do it.

In my free time (rarely) I go out to the street to jog for a while, on a long road near the house where I spend my evenings.

All that way back and forth jogging takes me about 4 hours, it is perfect to fill the brain with oxygen so that it works perfectly.

Although in my head it is always full of strange things like seeing a fat guy dancing...

Source

Fuente / Source

Hay que ser positivos y sonreír a la vida, Todas las cosas que les he mencionado hasta ahora, es lo que he hecho para tener una actitud positiva.

Hay que tener fe para todo y poner de primero a dios ante las cosas, Recuerda mi frase, Sonreír es la mejor medicina.

Muchas gracias por tomarte tu tiempo en visitar mi contenido, espero les sea de su agrado, también espero haberles sacado una sonrisa, nos vemos en el próximo post.

You have to be positive and smile at life, All the things I have mentioned so far, is what I have done to have a positive attitude.

You have to have faith for everything and put God first. Remember my phrase, Smiling is the best medicine.

Thank you very much for taking your time to visit my content, I hope you like it, I also hope I have made you smile, see you in the next post.

Discord LionSaturBix#7545


***Los separadores son de mi autoría, Las fotos fueron tomadas con la ayuda de mi teléfono Orinoqui gran Roraima s7, Las imágenes y gif en referencia tienen su fuente ***

The separators are of my authorship, The photos were taken with the help of my Orinoqui gran Roraima s7 phone, The images and gif in reference have their source.

Programas que utilicé para crear mi diseño es este:

This is the program I used to create my design:

Gif y portada cortesía de Canva

Gif and cover courtesy of Canva

MediBang Paint Pro

Traducido por Deepl

Sort:  

Awesome post man. Welcome to the community! Im glad you arent all emo anymore. lol

was emo lol

image.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Welcome to the Bee a Better You community.

Thank you very much for the welcome community :D

Awesome story! The mind is so powerful and becomes super charged through exercise! I’m glad to see that you took control of your mindset and were able to find the light of life! Keep on trucking! 💪

Como siempre excelente contenido mi pana, felicidades!

Congrats on the better you! Welcome to the community:)

thank you very much for the welcome

Great post, and welcome to the community!! I am so excited to see the content that flows into this community! I love this journey you've been on to expand and improve your mindset! Thank you for sharing! I look forward to seeing more of your growth!!

I am very grateful for your support, and I have faith that together we will turn this great community into a circle of peace and tranquility.