You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross chain retaliation for not agreeing with HF Steem theft?

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago

I remember XM9000, nice to see you too.

Paying uninterested streamers was blunder, but what sealed it for me was balance changes from extreme to extreme - leaving decks like VampLamp decisively rule over several balance patches and then out of sudden nerf nearly everything.
I only saw kards for about 5 minutes, will check deeper when I have time.

IRL I am currently trying to make game and if stars align profit from it, quite longshot, but have some savings to try it.

Sort:  

I hope Your game will do well. I'm going to learn Python starting from July.
What kind of game it will be?

Primarily 1v1 startegy, kinda mix of Minion Masters and Splinterlands. Initially I wanted to use ENJ network, but found hive few months ago and it seems better for this task so maybe there will be one more game on hive :)