Appreciate Photography with my Upvote trail!

in Hive.IO Community4 years ago (edited)

Hey Hive!

I want to start a upvote trail to appreciate good photography.

There are a lot of photos around here that seem to be made just to milk the system. Photos that are like: "Oh a flower! It's nearly dead, better take out my phone with a dirty lense to capture it and post it for my "daily pictures"."

Don't get me wrong a lot of pictures with flowers can be beautiful! But there are a lot of pictures with really poor light, quality etc.. You can see that those people didn't take any effort to take those.

On the other hand we have some gems in this community. Well shot photos, with outstanding editing skills etc., that have only 1 or 2 upvotes.

With @phototrain I want to change this and upvote high quality pictures!

If you like this idea make sure to follow my trail @phototrain and jump on the train! :D .

Please have in mind:

  • I upvote manually! So please don't expect to use this trail to maximize the use of your voting mana! I do this for fun :)

  • As long as the picture is awesome I don't care if there is a lot of text around it.

Let's appreciate good photography together!

:)

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @phototrain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update