Reto Semanal | Captain Jainer Strainer [ES/EN]

PORTADA JAINER.png

separadorhim1.png


Hola querida comunidad @hivenftgamela, Cómo están?👋🤠
En esta ocasión les comparto mi participación para el reto semanal de @hashkings
Captain Jainer Strainer es el avatar que nos proponen esta vez, la capitana del cuerpo militar de la Hashkings Army, quise definirla en una pose que denote grandeza y tal vez un poco de miedo con su mirada fría y penetrante.

English


Hello dear @hivenftgamela community, How are you?👋🤠
This time I'm sharing my entry for the weekly challenge by @hashkings.
Captain Jainer Strainer is the avatar they propose this time, the captain of the Hashkings Army's military corps. I wanted to depict her in a pose that conveys greatness and perhaps a little fear with her cold and penetrating gaze.

image.png

Referencia | Reference

separadorhim1.png


--------- PROCESO | PROCESS ---------


Para la pose tomé de referencia una escena de Arcane, en la que Jinx esta sentada observando todo, se siente muy imponente y traté de darle un estilo similiar.
Esta vez si me tomo un poco mas de tiempo porque no estaba saliendo como quería 😅 hasta que al fin la pude hacer y me convenció el resultado.

English


For the pose, I took a reference from a scene in Arcane, where Jinx is sitting, observing everything. She feels very imposing, and I tried to give it a similar style.
This time, I took a bit more time because it wasn't coming out the way I wanted it to 😅 until I finally managed to do it, and I was convinced by the result.

image.png


Una de mis partes favoritas ya lo he dicho muchas veces pero es el lineart, si fuera por mi dejaría todos mis dibujos solo en líneas jaja
Últimamente estoy usando el pincel sin suavizado y esto para seleccionar el área de los colores planos es una maravilla es muy fácil y ahorra muchísimo tiempo.

English


One of my favorite parts, I've said it many times before, but it's the lineart. If it were up to me, I would leave all my drawings with just lines, haha.
Lately, I've been using the brush without smoothing, and when it comes to selecting the area for flat colors, it's amazing. It's very easy and saves a lot of time.

image.png

image.png


Ahora el momento de sombrear, quiero compartir el método simplificado que uso ahora pero no he tenido tiempo para compartirlo con ustedes, puedes funcionar en digital o tradicional y es muy fácil.
Pronto lo haré ✋
Y bueno luego de definir sombras y luces solo quedó agregar unos cuentos detalles para resaltar el personaje.

English


Now, onto the shading part. I want to share the simplified method I'm using now, but I haven't had time to share it with you all. It can work in digital or traditional mediums, and it's very easy.
I'll do it soon ✋
And well, after defining shadows and highlights, I just had to add a few details to make the character stand out.

image.png

image.png

separadorhim1.png

Este es el resultado final espero que les guste 😄
Muchas gracias por leer, nos vemos pronto! 🤠

English


Here is the final result, I hope you like it 😄
Thank you very much for reading, see you soon! 🤠

JAINER.png

separadorhim1.png

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (19).gif

Speedpaint

separadorhim1.png

Herramientas Utilizadas

CLIP STUDIO PAINT
ONE BY WACOM

Tools Used

CLIP STUDIO PAINT
ONE BY WACOM

separadorhim1.png

📷 Instagram 🐦Twitter

separadorhim.png

Sort:  

Qué buen dibujo, su pose refleja mucho control y poder, bueno, me gusto toda suerte bro en este reto.

Congratulations @petterch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!

Naaaa mi amigo, que detalle de verdad, esa pose esta super fuerte, se siente el poder de la chica sobre todo, mucha suerte en este reto.

Gracias bro, si laidea era esa que se vea poderosa jajaj !luv

@zonadigital21, @petterch(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

se ve bien epica ^^

Muchas gracias amigo 🤜🏼🤛🏼

Intimidante y original, excelente obra. mucha suerte amigo.