Minimalism

in Team Serbia4 years ago (edited)

Team Serbia photography contest theme for this week is Minimalism.

Here it is.




And a proprietary song - only in Serbian/Bosnian language tho :)

©Svemirac


As a witness operator for Curie and crowdwitness, I would like to ask all of you who are voting for inactive witnesses or have some free witness slots to use it and support currently active witnesses.

Sort:  

As always @svemirac, I enjoyed your photographic skills and the Proprietary music video...
Is that Serbian/Bosnian-Alternative Rock...??? :>)

Thanks!
Ah... I guess its not alt rock :) but rather just rock haha - or some weird version. Basically I don't split music into genres - other than wow this is cool and have some really good lines or nice music. :)

Basically I don't split music into genres

Many people do label styles and get upset if referred to incorrectly (in their mind)...That's why I asked :>)
It was "cool"...weird as well, but I like weird stuff.

That third one is really dope....nice work.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment