You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Man Standing Results Week 1

in Football on Hive ⚽️10 months ago (edited)

It cost me a few quid to get Michael Sailsbury on side again but he came through for me when I needed him.

After humping B'mouth last season, I'm going for a repeat with a Liverpool masterclass... Mo Salah inevitably picking up no FPL points after missing a penalty and getting booked.

For the avoidance of doubt - I'm choosing Liverpool.

Sort:  

Haha I was wondering who gave him the brown envelope. Last Man Standing selections know no bounds. Skin of your teeth @blockchainfpl . If your beloved Reading were in the Prem , they wouldn't leave you down .

It'll be a long, long time before my beloved Reading reach those heights again. I'm expecting a stint in League Two before then.