Among Us Gameplay - My Longest Match & I Got A Loyal Follower.

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

Welcome back to see the gameplay of another gameplay of Among Us.

Screenshot_1.jpg

This is my first gameplay of Among Us

I almost stopped playing the game after my match with goatgang members.
Then that day I suddenly created a room, invited my wife in the room, and made it public.
Then more players came there and I started the match when there were max players.

Right from the start, I've found out that there was a player named Naruto who was following me from the beginning of the match.
I called for a meeting asking why he was following me and he replied that he liked following me.
I told others to watch on him.
Later I got to know that he was not the impostor.

As I got a loyal follower with me who was following me everywhere and I knew he was not the impostor, so I was not scared of the real impostor.

The match ended at 14 minutes... this is my longest match in this game.

We played another/two matches and then I stopped starting another match and started talking/texting with that follower named Naruto.
I got to know him... he was a 12 years old kid maybe.
I talked to him more and I asked him to search me in hive if he wants to and then I did quit the game.
It was nice.

Watch the video to know more.


image.png
Who is the Impostor?


This is an interesting game.

It's a nice game where you'll be in a spaceship with some crew members with lots of tasks and there'll be an impostor among the team whose task will be to kill everyone.
If crew members find out who the impostor is then they can vote and kick the impostor out of the spaceship.

It's so fun.

Among Us - GooglePlay Link for Android.

Source of the thumbnail picture: I took a screenshot from the in-game and then I edited it with Adobe Photoshop.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".



▶️ 3Speak