"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona"

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.
I don't remember talking about corona in my blog but now I'm talking.

image.png
Source

Corona is continuously affecting and wasting human lives.
Yesterday I got a shocking news that a managing director of a garment died with whom we were working on.

We're dying every day.
But still, we don't care.
Some people even don't care about wearing a mask.

I got ashamed after seeing peoples walking on the street without mask while I was using a face shield.

That's our country people.
I don't know when they'll understand.

We're some peoples who don't give a shit on anything as long as we don't find someone our own that's dying or dead.


To save yourself and your own peoples you have some responsibilities to do.

  • Wear Mask
    image.png
    Source
    Wear mask everywhere you go for the safety of yourself and for others.

  • Wash Hands
    image.png
    Source
    Time to time with soap or handwash for at least 20 seconds.

  • Stay Home
    image.png
    Source
    Stay home as much time as possible.
    DO NOT go outside without necessity.

  • Maintain social distance
    image.png
    Source
    Keep yourself apart from other persons.
    Stay in distance.
    Keep at least 3-4 m distance from other persons.

  • Stay in Quarantine
    image.png
    Source
    If you're corona positive or you're likely to be or you think you have the symptom of a corona patient then keep yourself alone and stay in quarantine.

I know everyone doesn't think of themselves.
But do those above things if you don't want to hurt your loved ones.
I believe you don't want to see your parent or kids dying in front of you for your misdeeds.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

"Stay Home, Stay Safe & Let's Beat Corona".

Sort:  

i think this is happening because most of people are just ignorant. also i think we are failing to make people understand how terrifying this is. most of the people are still treating it as common flu, until they catch it.

they are saying that the death rate is so low and most people are recovering bla bla bla.... i don't understand how they don't understand that they can be into that percentage of people that are gonna die.

Personally i am very afraid of this and any kind of getting sick. I have been to hospitals about three times and i have seen how horrifying our health service is....
So whatever happens, i don't want to end up in a hospital bed.

Affirmative.
Our country people are so stubborn.
Their tonic doesn't seem to be moving until they find someone dead, someone their own or themselves.

I don't know what those men are thinking.
I don't know why even young men like college students are roaming around without any safety.

Stay safe, bro.