My worst experience in video games

in GOAT.Gang4 years ago

My worst gaming experience.png

Hello friends, nice to meet you !! for me it is a pleasure to open my account and debut posting for this community.

I am a small investor really focused on knowing a little more about blockchains by discovering this platform through @lenomc21 I have decided to try and expand my knowledge.

My Worst gaming Experience.

I can't really describe it as a bad gameplay, on the contrary, I fell in love with more than a simple Playstations 3 game, its plot and history relate very well. Excellent game, it was very entertaining to live adventures with Nathan Drake and Victor Sullivan in search of a lost city that finally leads us to the Arabian peninsula.

image.png
image.png

My experience is a bit disappointing since I focus on its 3 edition I was inactive for a while without playing since it presented a fault that made the controller out of control and made it unplayable by suddenly jumping and erratically around 3 or 4 months I was able to play again at the time I managed to finish the 3rd edition, it was really pleasant to conquer the Rub al-Jal desert (excellent game I think is part of the best works of naughty dog ​) In my hometown it was impossible to find sale of original games without having that traveling long distances and where they did it were really expensive to the point that I came to pay for a Mortal Kombat edition along with some stickers for the Joystick twice the value of the console originally.
image.png
image.png

I was amazed since it was not the pair of stickers, it was only one for a single control and well I was in search of other editions of Uncharted for months I am a big fan of major league baseball 2k13 baseball was a lot of fun since most of the weekends of week I met with some friends to strong games to show who was the best forming small home runs and the only opportunity to play Uncharted 2 was to deliver my edition of Major League Baseball 2k13 in exchange for Uncharted 2, it was a difficult decision ... but really it was worth it !! for those who have not played this edition It is the sequel to Uncharted: Drake's Treasure. The game follows Nathan Drake as he tries to stop the ruthless war criminal Zoran Lazarevic from getting his hands on the legendary Cintamani Stone. An excellent delivery I fulfilled the story mode in a matter of days it was really good and I started with the addiction to the sagas my bad experience comes from a scam.

I was in sales communities on my cell phone and I found the offer of a subject offering the complete saga from the 1st to the 4th delivery at a really good price and without thinking about it I decided to do business with it, just thinking that I would have my 4 editions my favorite game I was filled with joy and the subject seemed to be very formal and respectful ... All a master of the scam sent me photos of one of the games with its respective mask and CD and they looked really incredible and I agreed to make the payment in way of transfer since at that time the cash was scarce and apparently the shipment would arrive in a matter of 3 days and well my 3 days had passed I had already canceled the shipment of the package, the 3 days passed and my package actually arrived I was at work And when I get home they notify me that my package has arrived when I check it, something super strange arrived, it was nothing like what I had ordered and this is what I received

image.png

Something absolutely strange compared to what I expected, I checked the provenance of the box and had the information of a lady from an address that was not really that contact with the seller and he told me that perhaps there was a package confusion the next day I went quickly to the main branch to report my case and it was not my shipment, there was no fault and what they believe when I contacted the seller had blocked me and had left the sales group, try to contact him and find him through social networks at the address indicated in the reference from the box and no contact appeared at the time with another victim of this scammer with a console and indeed I apply the same technique as to me ... To this day I am still looking for it but hey I hope you have enjoyed that ill-gotten money and maybe I needed it for some situation I don't support it !! but I don't judge him either ...

Final conclusion:

Be very careful with the purchases you make on the internet, always check the reputation of the seller or buyer.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my anecdote, I really enjoyed unloading my case in this post ... As I mentioned before it is my first publication and I know that there are many other functions that I must discover if they have something to contribute or Refute do not hesitate to do so as it helps me improve and give quality to my next writings ... Thank you very much and Have a happy and blessed day.

image.png

@nelyp I request your permission to use this banner (I do not have one of my own yet) I hope to create it for my next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @blocktech200! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!