Photography - The Charm of Bur Telege

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

☆ Welcome Back With Me @ca-mila

Hi everyone, in this occasion let me post about photography the charm of bur telege,welcome back after so many weeks I didn't make any posts because I was busy again so this time I will make a post related to landscape photography that is diaceh, maybe I usually make a post about flowers but sometimes we need something else so that my blog hive will make a little of the readers to be more interested. bur telege is one of the tours in Aceh in the Takengon area, bur telege is very promising from a variety of beauty in terms of nature and a creative point of view of people who are at takengon in decorating or beautiful the place there which then attracts people's hearts to visit . have you ever seen the bur telege tourist spot?, if not ,,,,,,,,,♥️

I Will Show You The charm of bur telege Photography ♥️

IMG-20201006-WA0030.jpg


IMG-20201006-WA0026.jpg


IMG-20201006-WA0028.jpg


IMG-20201106-WA0005.jpg

I myself already have the experience of traveling to this bur telege,the first time I went at a reunion with friends and the place is really beautiful and I recommend it to those of you who really want to enjoy the beautiful mountainous atmosphere and spoil the eyes and for those of you who want to take photos, at This bur telege is really a suitable place for you to take photos and have fun, lots of people who go for a walk to Tekengon never miss this bur telege because the place is quite beautiful to be enjoyed with friends and family.

IMG-20201006-WA0018.jpg


IMG-20201106-WA0004.jpg


IMG-20201006-WA0031.jpg


IMG-20201006-WA0029.jpg

Ok that's my post for today and dont forget to visit and also curate my post in my hive blog, thanks you verymuch♡

THANKS FOR VISITING TO MY POST

SEE U♡

ME ° @ca-mila°

Sort:  

Congratulations @ca-mila! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Welcome Back Again 😂

Jhaha bismillah😂🥳

Hahaha.. Ukeu malam manteng post😅