Playing Splinterlands. Magic Battle.

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

Hello Everyone.

How are you all?

I hope that you all are well by the grace of Allah.

In my todays post I'm going to explain one of my battles in splinterlands. Actually I played this whole battle using only magic card. I used only one melee attacking card in the front because of it's heal ability. Let's see my battle first.

My Battle Link:

https://steemmonsters.com?p=battle&id=f6115123d30b56d59d76e2aeeffde977bb960ce7&ref=sazzad-sm

I'm posting this to join the weekly curation contest of social media challenge arranged by the @splinterlands team. To join this contest you'll need to write a post about splinterlands and share it in any social media. You'll also need to put the link of your original post and the link from our social media in the comment section of the announcement post of thiis contest. I'm also giving the link to the contest bellow.

Link To Contest

https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-10-24-2020

My Battle:

Screenshot (146).png

My Lineup For The Battle:

In my battle you've noticed that I've used The Furious Chicken in the first position though it has no attacking ability at all. But The Sea Monster, I know it's strong enough to keep standing in the first position. But, this monster is too slow. It'll take so much damage before it starts attacking. That's why I used the Furious Chicken to take on some damage also this monster costs no mana. So, this is something good you can use for free. After The Sea Monster I used The Captains Ghost in third position. I mostly use The Captain's Ghost because of it's Affliction ability and I used it after the Sea Monster because of it's high life level than The Sea Genie placed in the 4th place. After it, I used The Enchanted Pixie in the last position.

Screenshot (147).png

My Strategy:

My plan was to take down all the enemy monsters using the magic cards while Sea Monster will be stopping them. And it seems that my plan worked successfully. And I won the battle.

Screenshot (149).png

I guess that you liked both my post and battle. See you again in my next post. Till then stay happy, stay sound. Also if you are not on splinterlands, than you can use my refer link to join.

My Refer Link To Splinterlands:

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=sazzad-sm

Thanks For Reading My Post.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Nice plan, magic Monsters are powerful with that summoner.