Photograph Beautiful Flowers on the Home Page

in GOAT.Gang3 years ago

Hello Goat.Gang Community

img_0.39599754391636116.jpg

On this occasion I no longer display pictures of wildflowers or the like because I have taken almost all types of wild flower plants and I have displayed them in my articles so that to avoid spam, I no longer display wild flower images.

The flower that I shot this time comes from one of the types of plants that grow in my yard, since it is currently in spring, my yard is already filled with several types of flowers that I have never seen before.

img_0.003929156363140566.jpg

img_0.7993829246904209.jpg

The flower that I show this time is also one of the types of flowers that I have never seen before because this type of flower was never in my yard. However, since the occurrence of the spring phenomenon, people have started to collect types of flowers that are difficult to find.

And all the pictures that I display in this post I shoot using my Android smartphone camera so that the flower image that I managed to shoot looks very beautiful because the Android smartphone that I have has high specifications in shooting.

img_0.6337059947105866.jpg

img_0.35671540179080774.jpg

Regard,

@moesa

Sort:  

Congratulations @moesa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

Those flowers looking so beautiful,i have never see this type of flowers.

Thanks a lot my friends 😁