My collection ๐ŸŽจ || The art of painting landscapes!!

in GOAT.Gang โ€ข 4 years ago

Hello hiver lovers..?

๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ

I paint landscapes according to my needs, depicting an idea makes me more confident. Open a declaration of any kind, in colored ink, pensi and watercolor.

The landscape color I made is darker, with a little glow. The scratches have black and white spots, I think it seems easier to paint.

IMG_20201108_162537-02.jpeg

Appearing brighter is identical as somewhere, the paws of the petiole are very regular as if groomed. I made this painting in landscapes form, the atmosphere is like last summer.

The painting materials I use are 2B pencils, colored pencils, erasers, paper and others. This painting looks very very simple even though it is a little flashy, but I made it using a very sleek model of cooperative learning method.

I hope you enjoy it and have a nice day.!!!

Sort: ย 

Mantap, sebuah karya yang indah ๐Ÿ‘

Terima kasih teman atas pujianny. :)

Sama-sama teman..

Yes, you are welcome to have a nice day. :)

Congratulations @tinta-tertuang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day