You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation At The Beach And Garden, Bring It On!

in QC Community24 days ago

but rather the fact that water bodies near the cities are very dirty

This is so true that's why I don't fancy getting into pools. First time I tried getting in there didn't go well so I'll just sit back and watch others swim.

Just like you, I hope to see other beautiful beaches across the shores of my country.

Hmmm, the coconut water, my favorite 😋

btw I love the photo of that little girl enjoying the water :) Who is she? ;D

Did you say little girl, oh my world, The face and smile should have told you who, hehehe

Sort:  

Hey, it is not my fault if you look like a big little girl in that pic, all happy being on holiday :) Honestly, that is a very good pic. One can see true delight in that photo

Hahahaha,