You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1990 - Random movies I remember includes the turtles

in THE 1990s3 years ago

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , 80 years ago, Japanese beheaded people while mimicking samurai and ninja. They also decapitated Americans like you.
So, Koreans and Chinese people hate and despise Japanese samurai and ninjas.

I'm shocked that you like Japanese ninjas.😨

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

There is a difference between liking a person who kills you with a gun and the gun itself. Like, to like a gun does not mean you like it if somebody shoots you. Likewise, same thing with a sword. I like swords but not a sword stuck inside my body. To like a ninja is to like self-defense. It is not to take personal.

I see! I understand that you like ninjas.
So, do you like this style of USA woman? 😄
East Asian men call the Wonderful American Woman. 😉

9f5401a42f70b1c8df42e4cd4f6de381_8.jpg

 3 years ago  

I sometimes like Asian woman over black women or white women. Well, if you are asking me which color of skin I like, it is generally a light brown color as seen with Asians, Native American Indians, some half-white half-black people who are then brown. Skin color is a hard one to figure out. I like all colors.


I do not know what American women style is and I am an American. I say this because I see many different styles in America. I think there are styles I like and styles I do not like. So, your question is very hard to answer because your question is very general or vague.


When you ask me about women, you might be asking about many different things all in one. I want a smart woman. I want a traditional woman. I want a funny woman. I want a woman who loves children like a great mother. I want a woman who is always learning. I want a woman who loves Jesus. I want a woman who is helping people. I want a woman who tries to be healthy. I want a woman who tries to save money and things. I want a woman who cooks and does housework and many different things. I like a woman who smiles. I like and want many different things. I like traditional values.


I do not like too much makeup. I do not like too much plastic surgery. A woman does not have to be pretty or too pretty. What I like may not be about her beauty on the outside but on the inside. But if a woman is beautiful on the inside, she will probably become beautiful more and more on the outside.


The photo you showed above is an American woman style but it is not the only style. But I do like American styles. I tend to prefer American styles over other styles. But I like styles from other countries too. If I have to pick, I think American styles may be my favorites overall. Well, it is hard to say because there are so many styles and some of the American styles come from other countries or evolved and changed over many centuries. So, some of the American styles are updated versions of styles from other countries. But America is the best country in the world with some of the best styles in the world. Many countries copy American styles.

When you ask me about women, you might be asking about many different things all in one. I want a smart woman. I want a traditional woman. I want a funny woman. I want a woman who loves children like a great mother. I want a woman who is always learning. I want a woman who loves Jesus. I want a woman who is helping people. I want a woman who tries to be healthy. I want a woman who tries to save money and things. I want a woman who cooks and does housework and many different things. I like a woman who smiles. I like and want many different things. I like traditional values.

My friend @joeyarnoldvn, Your philosophical criticism of women is very good.😃

I do not like too much makeup. I do not like too much plastic surgery. A woman does not have to be pretty or too pretty. What I like may not be about her beauty on the outside but on the inside. But if a woman is beautiful on the inside, she will probably become beautiful more and more on the outside.

I agree with you! By the way, I think it will be easier to understand your argument by looking at a picture of a woman.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn, The woman in that picture is the sexy American woman that East Asians often imagine.😄

Can you give me a picture of what the ideal woman would look like?😉

 3 years ago  

Angelina Jolie.

Angelina Jolie? What do you like about her?

I prefer ordinary, beautiful women to famous American women.😄

1573465018455.jpg

 3 years ago  

Angelina Jolie is not ordinary to you? I like all kinds of women. But I do not care what they look like on the outside. I love ordinary women. But an actress can play an ordinary woman in a movie meaning there is no difference between ordinary people and famous people. They look the same.