The amazing parancita aglea butterfly

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_4822.JPG

Hello everyone
This time I will share some charming butterfly pictures with all of you. I took this butterfly picture for a long time. However, I forgot which folder I saved. Well, when I was opening a folder on the laptop. I found this butterfly picture. I think I better share it with all of you.

As we know, almost everyone likes this winged insect. Because of its amazing beauty. Like the butterfly I will share this. In scientific language, this butterfly is called parancita anlea for more details, you can read it here

IMG_4823.JPG

IMG_4824.JPG

IMG_4825.JPG

IMG_4826.JPG

IMG_4819.JPG

IMG_4820.JPG

IMG_4821.JPG

Posts about the life of all types of insects in nature

Thank you to friends who always support my activities in seeing all forms of insect life activities that live in the Acehnese nature.

Best Regards
@ades