Owl diamond embroidery.

in CCHlast year

Owl diamond embroidery.
Guys, the embroidery that I finished embroidering - I first made this little owl in the form of a postcard, and then I decided to send it for embroidery in a couple of copies for myself and friends, and in the future, most likely for sale.
I already embroidered the owl, everything is ready, I wanted to show you the finished result in full, as this is not a drawing, the whole point here is when the result is visible immediately.
In my opinion, the threads were chosen successfully, everything turned out bright and beautiful)

ZQgFM6caQfc.jpg

MghheKloAeo.jpg

-tyllxF5cfs.jpg

j-rvKF-vrYw.jpg

tK7bHaLmgKs.jpg

FYi_3_VHD34.jpg

DHDkYhW-fGo.jpg

WM4iJ1HWoCo.jpg

zeTu4p5oou0.jpg
And this I collected a small herbarium from the leaves of different trees, chestnuts and acorns.
Now they fit well in my collection.

DgeCj-v-h7o.jpg

3PlKT9nz8Tk.jpg

8UHxLvXwYew.jpg

Sort:  

@galenkp
And how long can we do this mess.
I put up quality posts.
What's the reason. I understand that you have power and can do what you want.
I haven't done anything wrong to you, please don't put flags.
Thank you

Yes, I think your posts are quite well.

It is true that you didn't interact a lot. But it is also true that the typical autovotes on HIVE are part of that problem, because if noone reads and comments your posts it's also not easy for you as well (you share this 'fate' with many not so well known accounts where nearly no interaction takes place in their posts and who could be the next victim of the downvote police).

Partly I understand the reasoning of the flaggers, but I don't like at all that they attack first instead to initiate the communication from their side to give you the chance to interact with them and see their points of view.

And to flag your posts to zero is really bad style in my opinion as whatever they say, at least you created original content but no plagiarism or spam.

Thank you.
Yes, I try to answer, but that's no reason to put moisture and ask others to put.
For the fact that I do not write a comment for that and put a flag.
I try to write posts and it's hard and time, and if you draw it in general can be a week or more.
And embroidery is hard.
I can not answer the comments often I have a small child, I try to make a post for the hive.
Yes I withdraw coins I am not a millionaire and do not hide it as it is difficult for me financially.
Thanks ☺️

My suggestion would be to try to reply to the comments (if possible),
If you have time to create elaborated posts, maybe you can also take a few minutes every day for commenting and replying?

I see nothing wrong to do with your earned money whatever you please. You created nice posts (you invested your time), and other people enjoyed your work and upvoted (paid for) it. I would not downvote anybody for using their own money ... but what I would do or not doesn't matter much here.

If they don't stop to downvote you, maybe the only way is to create a new account ...

Anyway: good luck in future! :)

Thank you.
Yes I will take the time to comment maybe .
Maybe it's my fault that I don't write comments as often as I should.
Thanks for the advice.

And how long can we do this mess.

Forever.

What's the reason.

You're milking rewards and exiting them from Hive and not engaging in the community which is your prerogative of course. It's clear why you do it.

You have made four comments since 24 December 2022 and one is in response to my downvote and the other three comprise a grand total of seven words combined, and yet you have managed to post content almost daily.


You can do as you like, take all your rewards away from the platform and fail to engage in any meaningful way with others - it is your choice and you are choosing to do so.

In the same way I, and others, have the choice to do as we please.

It's a pretty simple concept.

Please, continue to do as you like...as others will.

And it is forbidden to withdraw.
How do you know, maybe my financial situation is difficult and I withdraw.
And why did you ask me to zero my posts.

And it is forbidden to withdraw.

I did not say this.

How do you know, maybe my financial situation is difficult and I withdraw.

Hive is not a bank.

And why did you ask me to zero my posts.

I did not zero your posts, someone else did. I just took a small amount of the rewards and returned them to the reward pool. There are many others on the blockchain and all of them can act as they choose. That's called freedom.


You can comment all you like, whinge and complain too, but the reality is that you'll continue to do what you want to, as will others. You're complaining about wanting the freedom to do as you wish, well, that same freedom you want applies to other people.

None of the rewards on any of your posts are yours until after they pay out to you and until then rewards can be added and taken.

I know.
But after your flag and this isn't the first time they've voted zero.
These works are done with difficulty and I try, and you take it all locked up.
Would you be happy if your posts all zero flagged.
I think not since you make them put in the effort.
And I only put up one post.
Yes on the hive there is freedom of speech it is not a stemite and here many stayed for this that there is no lawlessness here.
I just asked you not to put flags.
Thank you

Cool... I like this ideas 👌😁... I wait when you make fox 😁👀👌👌🍷🦊

Hi.
Thank you very much.
Yes I will try to do it)))☺️

Cool :) I hold eyes open :)