How to Make Square Flower Envelopes

in CCH10 months ago

Hello Everyone!
Today I fold beautiful square flower envelopes. Make envelopes of the same size with three colors. Folding paper method is not so simple. It take long time because I make three envelopes. I haven't made envelopes for a long time. I think they are more unique and beautiful because of flower shapes. I make them by using A4 size paper. There are pictures and write with texts on how to fold them.

Needed materials
colored paper
scissors
pencil
ruler

In the first step, the paper is cut by the same length and width with 21cm. Fold the paper in half. Fold the four sides to the middle line and make a square shape in the middle. In the next step, fold each side to the middle step by step.

After turning the paper to one side, fold the four corners to the center point. Fold the four edges to each side. In this step, the four corners must be folded inward according to the folding lines. I have shown it with a line. Fold each edge in half to form a flower shape. I also make two more envelopes. I really like after making them. They are more beautiful with flower shapes. They are also useful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

August 12, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

Sort:  

They are beautiful.
!LUV !PIZZA !MEME

@asterkame, @princekham(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I see. Thank you!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!MEME

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@princekham(2/10) tipped @asterkame

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Thank you so much.