Togetherness at a waterfall in Tangse, Pidie, Aceh.

in CCHlast year

Hi my friends, lovers of traveling and tourist attractions. How are you doing right now? Hopefully it's getting better and your trip is also getting more fun. On this occasion, I want to share some photos when I traveled to a waterfall. The location is on the edge of the Beureunun-Geumpang crossing road, Pidie Regency, Aceh Province. This waterfall is often called Tangse Waterfall. Here are some photos of my memories with my friends in that place. We went to the place by using a pick-up car.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.