Passing the best afternoon in December.

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone,
The year of 2022 ending is almost near. There is also a vacation ongoing from my university and workplace. So I tried to chill out these days.

Last day I went to a Pacific Riverside area to see the sunset. It's a very calm and quiet place so I can feel the Pacific vibes.

IMG20221218163340.jpg

The sky was so cloudy. So it's looking more beautiful than normal. I just look at the sky and take some deep breath. It was an amazing experience last day.

IMG20221218165428.jpg

I also saw a plane flying at the middle of the sky. It's looking so little in the biggest sky. But it was looking so cute. So I didn't miss the chance to capture it.

IMG20221218163330.jpg

After all it was one of the best afternoon for me. I spent some quality time alone in some fresh environment. I would like to go there again in near future.

IMG20221218162539.jpg

image1.png

About Myself 🥰
I am Alysha Khan. I am so glad to be a part of this awesome platform. I love to create various kind of content on Hive Blockchain. Although I am not experienced blogger at all, but always I try to give something creative so that you can enjoy. I am also a proud member of @theterminal. The members of The Terminal are very friendly. Through them I got the basic idea about Hive. If you are a newbie on Hive, then you should join us for basic learning about Hive Blockchain. Join our discord server by clicking the banner.

unknown-2.png

All content is mine unless otherwise stated

@be-alysha

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @be-alysha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @be-alysha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community

Looks like a lovely area to visit! I like the photos! 😊

Thank you ma'am

I love to see the sea so calm like that.

Thanks for stopping by !PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@be-alysha(1/5) tipped @shula14 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Looks like a great place to be

Yes, you're right