The Conversation between the sky and the ocean | Matarbari Sea Port, Cox's Bazar

in CCHlast year

Hello Everyone,
This is Alysha back again with another content on CCH. Winter vacation is not over yet. So whenever I got the chance to go out from my house, I try to explore the nature of my beautiful country.

IMG20221209171536.jpg

In this post I am going to writing about a rural area of the longest sea beach Cox's Bazar. It's called Matarbari. Matarbari is a place of sea port. So people rarely visit there to see the beach view. But as a Pacific lover I found this place so calm and quiet. I also get some place where I can sit and observe the conversation between the sky and the ocean.

IMG20221209165220.jpg

If you're a regular reader of my posts then you already know that I am a sky lover who loves to watch sunrise and sunset. I think it's one of the best place to see the sunrise and sunset with get some sunshine.

IMG20221209165223.jpg

image1.png

About Myself 🥰
I am Alysha Khan. I am so glad to be a part of this awesome platform. I love to create various kind of content on Hive Blockchain. Although I am not experienced blogger at all, but always I try to give something creative so that you can enjoy. I am also a proud member of @theterminal. The members of The Terminal are very friendly. Through them I got the basic idea about Hive. If you are a newbie on Hive, then you should join us for basic learning about Hive Blockchain. Join our discord server by clicking the banner.

unknown-2.png

All content is mine unless otherwise stated

@be-alysha

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @be-alysha ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @be-alysha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to your friends
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Sponsor Feedback and Feedback Request
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @be-alysha,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work next years?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
We wish you a Happy New Year!