Steamed Fresh Corn

in CCHlast year

received_508056961516046.jpeg

We can buy ready to eat corn kernel everywhere but yesterday I went to the the vegetables market to look for any vegetables I want for my daily cooking. I am now eating more on steamed and boiled foods that those using oil.

Roaming around the market, I saw fresh corn sobI decided buying 3kls. 3pcs is more than a kilo so I bought 10 pieces for pieces intended for the following days. The corn is sweet and I didn't put butter to taste the real aroma. It has been too long, I never eat this. Before we had a lot of harvest in our farmland. It is common in the province but in the city it is so pricey. It is better to plant it in our backyard too.

Sort:  

Its look very fresh Corn


Hey @roky, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Wow looks delicious

!BEER

Thank you so much po


Hey @cebuanajenn, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you so much nay @olivia08

This was my favorite when I was still pregnant. Mahal to kung bilhin na luto na.


Hey @missleray, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you. 😘


Hey @benedict08, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .