Enjoy a cup of coffee with the children

in CCH3 months ago
IMG20230731183020.jpg
Sometimes we feel very happy when we can enjoy time with family, what else in a comfortable and quiet place, today I try to enjoy the atmosphere in a beach caffee. A very precious day for me because I can accompany them at Pantai Sembilan to enjoy the beautiful afternoon atmosphere. Because sometimes we also have to take our time to do various activities that can make them happy because looking for variety in life is very important.
IMG20230731183044.jpg

what I think for them

Maybe this should be considered at all times, giving them the opportunity to grow and develop so that they can also be used as a relationship, among others, is a very valuable thing for me because they are people I love very much, maybe spending time with children is very precious to me because I don't want them to feel discomfort in their daily lives, so I try to make them happy and happy with me
Sort:  

Congratulations @bosferi123! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List