photo of the beauty and beauty of paper flowers in the garden

in CCH3 months ago

good afternoon all my friends, today I will post paper flowers and the same location as my post yesterday.

Flowers are a decoration that is planted for beauty and beauty in the yard, whether at home or in the yard, so that there is art in front of the house to be seen by people or ourselves, because the color of the flower when it blooms is beautiful and attracts people to see the flower.

This flower is called a paper flower and we often see it in the posts of our friends, they also like to photograph paper flowers like the one in the flower pot I photographed in the same location in the garden of a school house and this flower is very neatly cared for by the garden guard.

as soon as I saw the flowers placed in the yard garden, I really liked the color of this flower and the leaves of this flower were very green, the branches were a little thorny, but I only took a few photos of this flower, all my friends.

There are several colors of paper flowers, from red, pink, yellow, purple, white, if you put all these flower colors together, their beauty will definitely make people hypnotized, making people fall asleep looking at the beautiful and pretty flowers, all my friends.

For flower lovers, both paper flowers and other flowers, you will definitely be very happy to care for and plant flowers for beauty and beauty in your yard or in your yard because flowers really have an extraordinary fine art.

If this paper flower is planted in an area of ​​land, it will grow big and when it blooms, it will dazzle when exposed to sunlight and the flower in my post is only put in a flower pot when it flowers or blooms, it will definitely make us happy with this flower, friends. my friend.

IMG_20240301_002217.jpg

IMG_20240219_182630.jpg

IMG_20240219_182631.jpg

IMG_20240219_182627.jpg

IMG_20240219_182624.jpg

IMG_20240219_182646.jpg

IMG_20240219_182614.jpg

IMG_20240219_182617.jpg

IMG_20240219_182610.jpg

That's all for my post today, see you in my next post and sorry if any of my words are wrong, please understand and thank the readers of my post today so that you are all healthy.

regards
@bungongjaro