Little vacation for the last week

in CCH9 months ago

Yesterday was my national holiday and the children made a deal to have a vacation at the beach, I really care about the environment. Every national holiday they always ask to go on vacation to the beach. In my opinion, the beach is the most favorite place for children. children so I always give them the opportunity to vacation there.

IMG20230703173630.jpg

My wife is also a very favorite with the beach situation so I decided on Sundays to always be with my family on the beach, this beach does look simple without being visited by tourists but lots of people around it always enliven this local beach which is on the outskirts of town.

IMG20230703181512.jpg

Actually I'm so busy that I hardly have time to take a whole Sunday off but I have to make my kids and wife have more fun outside on that day as an important holiday.

IMG20230703181439.jpg

They are so acute and very happy with their big brother when playing on the beach, I am very happy to see them smiling and laughing all over the national holiday. My kids and my wife have made plans with the kids every national holiday they asked me to accompany them to the beach always, I thought it was a time to make them better so I totally agreed once a week.

dividers-04.png