baby spider

in CCH3 years ago

IMG_20210402_184829.jpg

IMG_20210402_184500.jpg

IMG_20210402_184303.jpg

Hello insect lover, today I observed a baby spider, its size is smaller than a fly, the length of this spider is approximately only 3 mm to 5 mm. It makes it hard for me to see it. This spider makes a nest among the grass which is only about 15 to 20cm high. And that I found not far from my house. At first I only saw the web, but when the spider's web got its prey, I immediately saw this spider come out of its hiding. As can be seen this spider's legs touch the silk web that is installed, like feeling the vibrations of the thread that is touched

IMG_20210402_184637.jpg

Sure enough, this spider is moving fast towards its prey, and rolling its prey quickly, to be honest I have trouble taking the focus of the picture of this insect, because this spider continues to move and does not stop to circle its prey on the web. And I could only catch two fangs and slightly blurry eyes. That's all I can get.

And as usual I still rely on the smartphone camera realme7i + 15mm macro lens

Sort:  

Congratulations @dedigobelz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12