A Tame Chameleon And A Dead Beetle

in CCH10 months ago

It is #sundayrandom again with me. Nice to see you again on this beautiful Sunday. I am back at work now, since the holiday is over, and my photo collection is running out. I should go out on my next day off to hunt for more photos to post on here on Hive.

And today, I have a tame chameleon and also a dead bottle for this Sunday random. The tame chameleon I took using only my 50 mm lens with no flash and also no extension tube. I found it during the team building last time out.

separator2.png

separator2.png

separator2.png

And then I have a dead darling beetle. I forgot where I took the shot of this dead beetle. I think I took it in the villa, or somewhere near my house. But too bad it is dead, I could not get it when it is still in very good shape.

separator2.png

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 166 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

These images are spectacular with details of these species. Greetings !

!discovery 35
!VSC

@wilfredocav has sent VSC to @ekavieka

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@wilfredocav ha enviado VSC a @ekavieka

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/25

Thank you so much my friend. And thank you for your curation.
! really appreciate it.
!LUV !VSC

@ekavieka has sent VSC to @wilfredocav

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@ekavieka ha enviado VSC a @wilfredocav

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 1/5

@wilfredocav, @ekavieka(2/5) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program