Ants, ants, and ants

in CCH11 months ago

It is #sundayrandom again with me. I should have made this post way earlier today, as I am trying to get back into my old posting habits and try to catching up with my post scheduling. But unfortunately I am not feeling really great today. I am having some cought and flu, and it feel so bad.

The weather also played another part, it wet these past three days, after having almost a month of hot dry days, and cold nights. So the sudden change seems not doing really good on me. :(

But it is Suday, I can't miss my sunday random series, and also I still want to keep my posting record going. For this Sunday, I have several shots of ants, but I took it at a different place and time. I also could not get many photos of them since they move pretty fast.

These first two photos I took at my parent's house.

separator2.png

separator2.png

I took this little trio in my work place. Not sure what they are looking for, but I guess they are looking for some nectar.

separator2.png

The last one is the dying winged-ant. I found him laying on the peeble wash in my work place.

separator2.png

Photo StyleMacro PhotographyAccesoryMeike Extention Tube
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingExternal flash
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8iDiffuserCekrek Diffuser
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 162 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ekavieka.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Photo composition is perfect

thank you very much. I really appreciate it.
!LUV

@nave7, @ekavieka(2/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Nice close up shots! It's amazing how such tiny creatures work together to build huge nests and survive. Ants are really cool creatures!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yes they are, one of the fascinating colonies. And they split the job very well among their class. and they are hardworking.
!PIMP !LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@ekavieka just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thebighigg, @ekavieka(3/5) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Thanks!
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @luvshares.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Ohhh my God seeing them alone makes my skin crawl, if these species of ants bite you, you are finished!!

they looks a little bit more scary in the close up isn't it?
this one I think don't have a fatal bite, but definitely hurt a little bit.
thank you for your comment.
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(5/5) tipped @ibbtammy

Congratulations @ekavieka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status
Feedback from the July Hive Power Up Day